Obernach Research Institute

Manager
Rutschmann, Peter; Prof. Dr.sc.tech. +49 (89) 289 - 27930
+49 (89) 289 - 23161
peter.rutschmann@tum.de room 1613 kein Bild
Scientific Employee for Life
Hartlieb, Arnd; PD Dr.-Ing. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 27924
+49 (8858) 9203 24
arnd.hartlieb@tum.de kein Bild
Huber, Richard; Dr.-Ing. +49 (8858) 9203 43
+49 (89) 289 - 27943
richard.huber@tum.de kein Bild
Scientific Employee
Cuchet, Mathilde; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 27921 mathilde.cuchet@tum.de kein Bild
Geiger, Franz; Dipl.-Phys. +49 (89) 289 - 27922 franz.geiger@tum.de kein Bild
Schäfer, Stefan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 27920 stefan.schaefer@tum.de kein Bild
Non-scientific technical Personnel
Funk, Peter +49 (89) 289 - 27940 peter.funk@tum.de kein Bild
Höck, Stefan +49 (89) 289 - 27914 gi32car@mytum.de kein Bild
Holzer, Albert +49 (89) 289 - 27939 gi32buc@mytum.de kein Bild
Holzer, Hubert +49 (89) 289 - 27916 gi32bul@mytum.de kein Bild
Rieger, Franz +49 (89) 289 - 27940 gi32jaz@mytum.de kein Bild
Schmierl, Manfred; Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 (89) 289 - 27927
+49 (8858) 9203 27
manfred.schmierl@tum.de room 009 kein Bild
Schmitt, Richard +49 (89) 289 - 27915 gi95yef@mytum.de kein Bild
Schwaiger, Karlheinz +49 (89) 289 - 27916 gi32sip@mytum.de kein Bild
Sixt, Elisabeth ga92jej@mytum.de kein Bild
Sperer, Alfred +49 (89) 289 - 27919 alfred.sperer@tum.de kein Bild
Non-scientific Personnel
Adelwart, Christine +49 (89) 289 - 27911 christine.adelwart@tum.de kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Angestellte
Cuchet, Mathilde; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 27921 mathilde.cuchet@tum.de kein Bild
Geiger, Franz; Dipl.-Phys. +49 (89) 289 - 27922 franz.geiger@tum.de kein Bild
Schäfer, Stefan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 27920 stefan.schaefer@tum.de kein Bild
Schlagenhauser, Mathias; M.Sc. +49 89 289 27980 mathias.schlagenhauser@tum.de kein Bild