Tenured Professor:

Prof. Dr.sc.tech. Peter Rutschmann Director of the Obernach Research Institue
and the Dieter-Thoma-Laboratory

Emeritus of Excellence:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Theodor Strobl

External Lecturers:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dominik Godde
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Rimböck
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Grambow
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Heinzelmann

TUM Distinguished Affiliated Professor:

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kinzelbach Link to ETH Zürich Page